您的 IP 地址和用户代理

IP Address: 34.204.169.230

您的操作系统不符合要求!

建议使用的操作系统

  • Windows XP
  • Windows Vista
  • Windows 7
  • Windows 8
  • Windows 8.1
  • Windows 10
  • Mac OS X
  • 利纳克斯

您的网络浏览器不支持!

请尝试使用以下任何一种网络浏览器:

  • Internet Explorer 9+
  • Microsoft Edge
  • Firefox 27+
  • Chrome 33+
  • 歌剧院 12+
  • Safari 6+

<警告!> 您了解有关 IP 地址的事实吗?

您的 IP 地址会显示您所在的城市

当你访问一个网站时,他们会根据你的 IP 地址知道你来自哪里,他们可以根据你的位置屏蔽你。当你更改 IP 地址时,你的位置就会被这些网站隐藏起来。

您的位置是
基于 IP 地址

互联网是一个全球计算机网络,每台连接到互联网的计算机都有一个唯一的 IP 地址。当你通过一个网址连接到任何网站时,实际上你连接到的是另一台机器,其 IP 地址与该网址相对应。

为什么需要使用代理

互联网有很多用途,包括社交网络、网上买卖、求职、知识共享、博客、下载音频和视频文件、在线讲座等。

但有时一些用户会遇到连接中断的情况,这主要用于 IP。在某些情况下,服务器会因多种原因拒绝 IP。一种仍能访问服务器的方法是使用代理。

这样做的好处是,与您通信的外部代理服务器不知道您的 IP 地址是否真实。在目标服务器上检测到的 IP 地址是代理的 IP 地址,从技术上讲并不属于您,因为您被代理 "代表 "了。因此,目标服务器允许您访问它。

免费和公共代理是危险的

世界上有一些无良的人,当你访问他们的免费或公共代理服务器时,你可能会处于危险之中。他们可以监控你在互联网上所做的一切,并获取你的任何个人信息。

  • 对不同类型的代理服务器感到困惑? 阅读本帖.

开放式 WiFi 网络(机场、酒店、图书馆、热点和学校) 检查你访问的网站

这些开放式 WiFi 网络试图通过控制你在使用它们时的访问内容来保护它们的服务器。这些控制是有原因的,但有时它们对你的访问内容有些严格。当你使用私人代理时,你不再运行在他们的服务器上,因此他们无法控制你的访问内容。

美国电视在海外受阻

有人说,美国电视网不在海外播放美国节目是因为广告原因。但电视网在哪里播放这些节目也与版权法有关。

他们会根据您的 IP 地址和位置进行阻止。有了 IP 变换器,用户在国外旅行时就可以收看自己喜欢的美国电视节目,收听自己喜欢的广播电台。

本地体育比赛有时会被屏蔽

由于本地网络希望您亲自参加比赛,他们会阻止比赛在本地的转播。更改 IP 地址后,您就可以绕过这些屏蔽,观看当地球队的比赛。

开放式 WiFi 网络(机场、酒店、图书馆、热点和学校)不安全

由于任何人都可以访问这些网络,因此任何黑客都可以获取你的信息,跟踪你在做什么,并窃取你的用户名和密码信息。

这些黑客只需在同一个网络上,使用正确的软件就能监控你的每项活动。由于私人代理会对您的网络通信进行加密,因此这些黑客无法侵入您正在进行的活动。

搜索引擎和您的互联网服务提供商会记录您的互联网活动

互联网服务提供商这样做是出于法律原因。搜索引擎这样做是为了更好地提升您的冲浪体验,他们会跟踪您访问的网站并确定您的个人资料,然后向您展示他们认为您可能感兴趣的网站和广告。

论坛和网站根据你的 IP 地址封杀你

一般来说,这些论坛都有版主负责,如果他们今天心情不好,您就可能被禁止进入您最喜欢的论坛。有些网站使用算法监控您的活动,然后将您封禁,这可能是您正在赚钱的网站。

这些网站可能会有点热衷于他们的指导方针,但你可以绕过屏蔽。但请记住,他们也是根据你机器上的 cookie 来阻止你的。

一些国家对访问的网站进行审查

有些国家甚至将此发挥到了极致,几乎让互联网形同虚设,尤其是对在国外工作的商务旅行者而言。IP 转换器可以让这些人访问帮助他们完成工作需要的网站。

什么是 IP 地址

IP 代表互联网协议。IP 地址就是互联网协议地址,它是一种标识符,分配给连接到 IP 网络的每台计算机或任何其他电子设备。

IP 地址用于在与网络上其他节点通信时定位和识别节点。 它允许计算机或任何其他与互联网协议相连的电子设备与他人通信。

IPV4 与 IPV6

IP 地址或互联网协议地址与互联网本身一样古老,顾名思义,它们是连接到网络的设备的数字名称。直到几年前,互联网上所有的 IP 地址都是 IPv4 或互联网协议版本 4。

由于这些地址都由数字组成,因此可用地址总数与 424年 版本超过 40 亿。这个数字听起来很大,但如果考虑到在当今时代,连微波炉或空调这样的家用电器都可以连接到互联网,我们就会发现这个数字并不算多。

为了解决这个问题,互联网协议推出了新版本--IPv6。与 4 版不同的是,4 版的 IP 地址由 4 段数值组成,而 6 版的 IP 地址则由 6 段字母数值组成。因此,IPv6 地址大约有 340 个十亿分之一。换句话说,就是 34 个地址后面加上 37 个零。

当连接到网络或互联网时,IP 地址为您提供了一个唯一的连接 ID。之所以说 IP 地址很重要,是因为当您发出打开特定网站的请求时,该请求会被发送到网站的服务器,而服务器需要知道将数据发送到哪里,这样您才能浏览网站。


动态 IP 地址与静态 IP 地址

在互联网协议中,有两种主要的分类,如静态互联网协议地址和动态互联网协议地址。 了解可用的互联网协议类型以及两者之间的区别,然后选择满足您需求的协议。


动态互联网协议地址

 动态互联网协议地址是临时性的,每次在计算机访问互联网时分配。 在这种类型中,各种计算机共享一个互联网协议地址池。这些 IP 地址对人们来说相当经济,而且还能让许多用户联网。


静态互联网协议地址

与动态互联网协议用户相比,静态互联网协议地址不太受青睐。参与在线游戏的人和希望其他电脑能轻松定位和连接的人更喜欢这类 IP 地址。 与动态互联网协议用户相比,静态互联网协议地址的安全性较低。


了解您的互联网协议地址

世界上有大量的人在使用互联网的基础上从事商业活动。 如果你也是其中一员,就必须更加重视互联网协议地址。 互联网上有许多工具,可以减少查找互联网协议地址的工作量。 IP 地址.

使用互联网上的这些工具,你可以知道你的互联网协议地址是什么,还可以找到互联网协议的位置和其他详细信息,如地址、纬度、经度等。 这些工具对用户非常友好,使用这些工具无需付费。 使用这些工具可以减少查找互联网协议地址的工作量。

zh_CNChinese

Your IP Address and User Agent

IP Address: 3.238.132.225

Your operating system does not meet the requirement!

Recommended operating systems:

  • Windows XP
  • Windows Vista
  • Windows 7
  • Windows 8
  • Windows 8.1
  • Windows 10
  • Mac OS X
  • Linux

Your web browser is not supported!

Please try using any of the following web browsers:

  • Internet Explorer 9+
  • Microsoft Edge
  • Firefox 27+
  • Chrome 33+
  • Opera 12+
  • Safari 6+

<Warning!> Do you know facts about IP address?

Your IP Address Shows the City You are Located In

When you access a web site, they know where you are coming from based on your IP address and they can block you based on your location. When you change your IP address, your location is hidden from these web sites.

Your Location is
Based on IP Address

Internet is a global network of computers and each computer connected to the Internet is identified by a unique IP address. When you connect to any website through a Url in fact you connect to another machine having IP address which is mapped with that URL.

Why need to use the proxy

The Internet has many uses which include hanging out in social networking, buying and selling online, search for jobs, knowledge sharing, blogging, downloading audio and video files, online lectures, and so forth.

But there are times when some users experience a disruption in the connection, which is used primarily in IP. There are circumstances in which the IP is rejected by a server for many reasons. One way to still be able to access the server is to use a proxy.

This is the advantage that an external proxy server that you are communicating does not know your IP address is genuine. IP addresses are detected on the target server is the IP address of the proxy, not technically belong to you because you are “represented” by proxy. Therefore the destination server allows you to access it.

Free and Public Proxies are Dangerous

There are unscrupulous people in the world and when you access one of their free or public proxies, you could be in danger. They are able to monitor everything you are doing on the Internet and capture any of your personal information.

Open WiFi Networks (Airport, Hotel, Library, Hotspots and School) Censor the Web sites that you visit

These open WiFi networks try to protect their servers by controlling what you access when you are using them. These controls are in place for a reason but sometimes they are a little stringent on what you can access. When you use Private Proxy, you are not running on their servers any longer so they are unable to control what you are accessing.

US Television is Blocked Overseas

Some say US television networks don’t show US programs overseas because of advertising reasons. But there are also copyright laws associated with where the networks can show these programs.

They base this block on your IP address and location. With an IP changer users can watch their favorite US television programs and listen to their favorite radio stations while traveling abroad.

Local Sports Games are Sometimes Blocked

Because the local network wants you to attend the game in person, they will block the games from being broadcast in the local area. When you change your IP address, this allows you to bypass those blocks and watch your local team play.

Open WiFi Networks (Airport, Hotel, Library, Hotspots and School) are NOT Secure

Because anyone can access these networks, your information is available for any hacker to track what you are doing and steal your username and password information.

These hackers only need to be on the same network and with the right software they can monitor your every activity. Because Private Proxy encrypts your Internet communication, these hackers are unable to infiltrate what you are doing.

Search Engines and your ISP keep a Log of Your Internet Activity

Your ISP does it for legal reasons. The search engines do it to better enhance your surfing experience They track what sites you visit and determine a profile on you so they can then show you sites and advertising that they think you might be interested in.

Forums and Web Sites Block You Based on Your IP Address

There are generally moderators that are in charge of these forums and if they are having a bad day, you can be blocked from one of your favorites forums. Some web sites use algorithms to monitor your activity and then ban you, this could be a site where you are making money.

These sites can get a little zealous on their guidelines but you can get around the block. But keep in mind they are also blocking you based on a cookie they have on your machine.

Some Countries Apply Censorship to What Web Sites are Visited

Some countries take it to the extreme and virtually make the Internet useless, especially to business travelers working abroad. An IP changer allows these individuals to access sites that help them accomplish their work needs.

What is the IP address

IP stands for internet protocol. The IP address is nothing but the internet protocol address, it is an identifier, which is allotting to every computer or any other electronic device connected to the IP network.

The IP address is used to locate and recognize the node in the communications with other nodes on the network.  It allows the computer or any other electronic device connected with the internet protocol to communicate with others.

IPV4 Vs. IPV6

IP addresses or Internet Protocol addresses are as old as the internet itself, and by definition, they are a numerical designation for a device connected to a network. Up until a few years ago, all of the IP addresses on the internet were IPv4 or version 4 of the internet protocol.

Since they all consist of numbers, the total number of available addresses with the 4th version is over 4 billion. That number sounds a lot, but if the wake into consideration that in today’s age, even some home appliances like a microwave or an AC can be connected to the internet, we realize that the number is not all that much.

To fix the problem, the internet protocol got a new version, IPv6. Unlike v4, where the IP addresses consisted of 4 segments with numerical values, with v6, there are six segments with alphanumerical values. With that, there can be roughly 340 undecillion IPv6 addresses. To put that into perspective, that is 34 with 37 zeros after it.

When connected to a network or the internet, the IP address is what gives you a unique ID for your connection. The reason why this is important is so that when you send out a request to open up a specific website, the request is sent to the website’s server, and the server will need to know where to send the data so that you can view the website.


Dynamic Vs. Static IP address

In the internet protocol, there are two major classifications available such as static internet protocol address and the dynamic internet protocol address.   Know the types of internet protocol available and the difference between the two and choose, what satisfies your need.


Dynamic internet protocol address

 The dynamic internet protocol addresses are temporary in nature and they are assigned each time, when the computer accesses the internet.  A pool of the internet protocol addresses is shared with the various computers in this type. These IP addresses are quite economical to the people and it also allows many subscribers to get connected.


Static Internet protocol address

The static internet protocol addresses are less preferred when compared to the dynamic internet protocol users. The people who involve in online gaming and the people, who want the other computers to locate and connect easily will prefer these types of IP addresses.  It is considered as a less secured one when compared to the dynamic internet protocol users.


Know your Internet protocol addresses

A huge number of people in the world are involving in the business on the basis of using the internet.  If you are one of them, you must give more importance to the internet protocol address.  Many tools are available on the internet, which reduces the efforts of finding the IP address.

Using those tools on the internet, you can sense what your internet protocol address is and you can also find the location and the other details of the internet protocol such as the address, latitude, longitude, etc.  Those tools are user friendly and there is no need to pay to use those tools.  Make use of those tools to reduce the efforts of finding the internet protocol address.