用于数据抓取的电子商务代理服务器,以避免 IP 屏蔽!

您在搜索电子商务网站吗?请阅读我们的完整指南,了解用于搜索电子商务网站的最佳代理!

电子商务代理


为什么爬取电子商务如此流行?

在线电子商务是一个竞争激烈的行业,价格瞬息万变 从不同地点到不同国家.

为了获得其他工具和软件无法提供的洞察力,电子商务刮擦已成为一项重要需求。

这有助于在线零售商了解客户的来源,并帮助他们进行营销和销售。

电子商务例如,要观察客户的偏好及其各种购买行为,电子商务刮擦带来了完美的解决方案,这就需要生产针对消费者需求的目标产品。

这就是为什么要进行电子商务扫描,如 亚马逊搜索 最近比较流行。


为什么爬取电子商务网站时会被阻止?

是的,"电子商务抓取 "对你来说可能是最好的主意,但让我向你说明,这并不是小菜一碟。

我想以亚马逊为例!亚马逊是最受欢迎的电子商务网站之一。

  • IP 地址

搜索亚马逊并不容易,因为如果他们观察到哪怕是一丁点的可疑 IP 地址行为或任何形式的僵尸行为,他们都会立即封禁该可疑 IP 地址,您将无法再使用同一 IP 地址访问亚马逊。

亚马逊禁止您的 IP 地址访问其网站有两个原因。

首先,如果您没有限制在给定时间内的请求数量,亚马逊就会看到这种每分钟异常快速的请求,并将您的 IP 地址视为僵尸活动。 任何网站都不允许在其网站上使用机器人。因此,他们会将你的 IP 地址列入黑名单,之后你将无法使用相同的 IP 地址访问他们的网站。

其次,如果您在短时间内提出过多要求、 亚马逊会认为您可能正在实施一个 DDoS 攻击 在网站上,他们将 将您的 IP 地址列入黑名单 尽快阻止 DDoS 攻击。这就是您的 IP 可能被亚马逊列入黑名单的两个原因。

相关: 如何在不被误导的情况下刮取网站(隐身)

  • 曲奇

访问目标网站时,网站会在您的浏览器上保存 cookie。

通过 Cookie,您可以在购物车中添加商品并浏览其产品,同时在您准备结账时仍会显示相同的购物车。

  • 请求头和用户代理

该网站还关注请求头和用户代理。

user-agent 是您使用的设备和操作系统。收集这些信息是为了以正确的格式和语言显示内容。


你必须意识到最重要的一点是,无论你在网站上做什么,网站都会密切关注你的动向。

  • 阻挡技术

这包括您每分钟发送的请求数。此外,他们还会监控特定 IP 地址发送的请求数,如果该 IP 地址发送的请求数过多,他们就会将该 IP 地址列入网站黑名单。

A 履带式 是一种特殊的软件,与人类不同,它可以在几秒钟内提出多个请求。它能在短时间内以极快的速度发出请求。

通过收集所有这些目标特定数据,零售商能够了解竞争对手是否进入了他们的网站。

使用竞争公司的 IP 地址、每分钟请求次数过多、缺少 cookie 和用户代理不正确,这些都是触发网站实施拦截技术的方法。

阻挡技术包括

  • 标记或完全阻止访问 - 在使用普通数据中心 IP 地址或非轮换代理时,IP 被列入黑名单很常见。
  • 呈现验证码 - 网站将开始弹出 一些验证码 它要求在屏幕上重写给定文本,以检查用户是人类还是机器人。这是网站最常见的拦截技术之一。

如何避免这些屏蔽技术?

首先是 您需要使用以地理位置为目标的 IP 进行搜索您需要的国家或城市,以确保定价数据的相关性。

如果您的业务总部设在美国,产品以美元销售,那么从欧洲收集以欧元计价的定价数据就没有意义了。

下一个 您需要使用多个不同的 IP 这样做是为了避免因机器人或爬虫的行为而被拦截。通过在多次请求后轮换 IP,您可以伪装机器人的行为,使其看起来像真实用户,从而继续成功地进行搜索。

除了大量的 IP,您的机器人还需要保持匿名。

匿名可以确保您收集的定价数据准确无误,不会被竞争对手歪曲。


从哪里可以获得大量 IP? 

住宅代理网络是最佳解决方案!

如果你想搜索电子商务网站,你需要大量的 IP 地址供你选择切换,这样你就可以最大限度地降低你的 IP 地址被网站禁止的几率。

住宅代理网络可以很好地实现这一目的。 住宅代理网络 为你提供一个 IP 地址池,并不断用 IP 池中的 IP 地址替换你的 IP 地址。这样,您的 IP 地址就永远不会相同,网站也就很难检查您是否在使用机器人。

YouTube 视频

Bright Data(前身为 Luminati)是此类代理网络的最佳选择,因为他们可以为您的所有搜索需求提供更优惠的价格。这是因为他们提供了一个免费的代理管理器,其中包含一个预设配置,名为"......"。网购'. 该预设可自动应用最佳代理配置,以便从产品页面进行内容整理。

最大的住宅代理网络

自动设置包括

  • DNS 解析 远程 由同行
  • 更改用户代理 每项请求
  • 应用后处理规则示例
  • 启用 SSL 查看请求日志详情

了解更多我们的终极指南 Luminati 住宅代理网络.

在线购物 "预设收集了产品页面的标题、价格和描述列表,从而省去了所有繁琐的工作。

代理销售商主页

代理销售可用于在亚马逊、沃尔玛和 eBay 等流行的电子商务网站上进行网络搜刮。在电子商务中使用代理销售商的一个重要优势是其经济实惠。如果您的预算紧张,代理销售商是替代 Bright Data(可能相当昂贵)的经济高效的选择。

代理服务器销售商服务通常提供各种付款方式,包括按次付费、包月和包年计划,让您更容易选择适合自己预算和需求的付款方式。

IPRoyal 住宅代理

IPRoyal 提供的 IP 地址池可能不如名单上的其他代理大,但它们提供的独特功能有利于数据搜刮。旋转式住宅代理服务器最常用于网络搜刮,因为它们会定期切换 IP 地址,以避免滞留并保持极高的成功率。与大多数提供商不同,IPRoyal 不会设置流量过期日期,因此您可以随时使用您的轮转住宅代理。

对于那些希望开发自己的搜索设置的用户来说,这是一项出色的功能。IPRoyal 的代理服务器将在您准备开展业务时随时待命。同时,您订购的流量越多,成本就越低,比市场上大型企业的平均成本低几倍。最后,IPRoyal 采用现收现付的支付模式,因此您的花费永远不会超过您使用的费用。

Nimbleway 住宅代理

Nimble residential 代理服务器是执行电子商务任务的最佳代理服务器之一。在评测其代理服务器时,我们在亚马逊、阿迪达斯、耐克、eBay 甚至 Booking 等流行的电子商务平台上对其进行了测试。事实证明,该代理服务器拥有市场上最强大的反垃圾邮件系统之一,其结果与其他代理服务器一样出色,没有检测到垃圾邮件。该提供商的一个优点是,它具备作为电子商务代理所需的一切条件。

如果你需要管理电子商务网站上的单个或多个账户,你可以长时间使用它的粘性会话代理。对于搜索电子商务平台,它设置的高旋转代理可以完成工作,并避免超出请求限制而被拦截。

该服务的 IP 地址池中有数百万个 IP 地址,来自全球 190 多个国家。它支持地理定位,使您可以从电子商务平台上抓取地理定位内容。

在价格方面,Nimbleway 对于小型代理用户来说比较昂贵。它的最低货币承诺是 75GB $600。虽然每 GB 的价格为 $8,对于那些有能力负担的用户来说具有成本效益,但小型用户却负担不起。对于企业客户,在通过 KYC 验证后,可获得 22GB 的免费试用。

坚果住宅代理

NetNut 提供可靠的静态住宅代理和高速自动旋转住宅代理,非常适合抓取和搜索各种电子商务平台。但是,如果您要浏览一般电子商务领域,他们的旋转代理则是理想的选择。这些代理通过适时切换 IP 很难被发现,因此是处理亚马逊、eBay 和沃尔玛等数据丰富的电子商务网站的完美解决方案。

NetNut 的自动旋转代理网络之所以脱颖而出,是因为它通过全球 5200 多万台真实终端用户设备运行。如此庞大的代理池使您能够以最高级别的匿名性和安全性访问任何网站。处理验证码和 IP 禁止的日子一去不复返了,因为 NetNut 的旋转住宅代理不会通过美国同行代理发送请求,从而保证了数据收集过程的无缝性和不可追踪性。

凭借分布在全球的庞大真实住宅 IP 池,NetNut 让您在从世界任何角落访问电子商务网站时都能获得显著优势。国家和城市级定位功能使您能够执行精确的地理定位活动,进行市场调研,并以前所未有的方式维护地区品牌利益。

利用 NetNut 的可定制轮换选项,您可以微调数据提取流程,有效管理广告活动,并根据需要加强隐私保护措施。这种量身定制的方法尤其有利于 B2B、企业以及技术、信息、互联网、IT 服务和咨询行业的企业。

NetNut 的住宅代理服务器价格实惠,每月仅需 $300,就可获得 20GB 的大容量数据,是一种袖珍型解决方案,可帮助您在电子商务平台上进行更多的网络搜刮和数据提取。

使用高级计划,您可以获得更大的电子商务带宽。该计划的价格为 $600,可在一个月内提供 50GB 的多汁带宽,使您能够深入研究数据和与电子商店受众的互动策略。如果您想了解它们的效果如何,NetNut 可让您免费试用 7 天。这样,您就可以亲身体验这些代理如何帮助您将数据挖掘游戏提升到更高水平。


无论您是在为您的 机器人 爬虫 或使用一体化解决方案,如 Bright Data (原名Luminati)最重要的是使用高质量的代理网络。

注:现在,luminati.io 提供以下两种服务 鲁米那提旋转式住宅代理服务器静态住宅代理要进行数据搜刮,您必须使用他们的住宅旋转代理!

该网络应具备 地理目标旋转 住宅 IP。

通过利用住宅代理网络和正确的代理操作,您可以使这一环境再次透明化,并真正收集到最准确和最有竞争力的价格。

您喜欢这个代理主题吗?

点击星星即可评分!

平均评分 5 /5.计票: 3

目前没有投票!成为第一个给帖子评分的人。

发表评论

zh_CNChinese

E-Commerce Proxies for Data Scraping to Avoid IP blocks!

Are you scraping E-commerce sites? Read our full guide to learning the best proxies for Scraping E-Commerce websites!

E-commerce Proxies


Why scraping E-commerce is so popular?

Online E-commerce is a competitive industry with prices changing drastically from different sites to countries.

E-Commerce scraping has emerged as a crucial need for the visibility of insights that other tools and softwares cannot provide.

This helps online retailers understand where their customers are coming from and assists with their marketing and sales.

scraping E-commerceFor example, to observe the preferences of the customers and their behaviors with various purchases, E-Commerce scraping brings up the perfect solution which requires manufacturing targeted products that are directed towards the demands of their consumers.

That is the reason why E-Commerce Scraping like Amazon Scraping is relatively popular these days.


Why do you got blocked when scraping E-commerce site?

Yes, E-Commerce Scraping might seem the best idea for you, but let me make it clear to you that it is not a piece of cake.

I would like to use Amazon as the sample! Amazon is one of the most popular websites for E-Commerce.

  • IP address

Scraping Amazon is not easy because if they observe even a slight behavior of a fishy IP address or any sort of Bot actions, They will immediately ban the fishy IP address and you will not be able to access Amazon with the same IP address anymore.

There are two reasons as to why Amazon will be banning your IP address from their website.

First of all, If you fail to limit the number of requests that you make in a given period of time, Amazon will see this unusually fast requests per minute and will consider your IP address as bot activity. No website allows the usage of bots on their website. Hence, they will blacklist your IP address after which you will not be able to access their website using the same IP address

Secondly, If you make too many requests in a short period of time, Amazon will be tempted to think that you might be implementing a DDoS attack on the website and they will blacklist your IP address as soon as possible to prevent the DDoS attack. These are the two reasons as to why your IP might get blacklisted from Amazon.

Related: How to scrape a website without getting misled (cloaked)

  • Cookies

When accessing your target website, the website saves cookies on your browser.

Cookies allow you to add items to your shopping cart and browse through their offerings while still showing you the same shopping cart when you are ready to check-out.

  • Request-headers & user-agent

The website is also paying attention to the request-headers and user-agent.

The user-agent is the device you are using and the operating system you are on. This information is collected to display content in the right format and in the right language.


The most important thing that you have to realize is that whatever it is that you’re doing on the website, The website is keeping an eye on your movements.

  • Blocking techniques

That includes the number of requests that you are sending per minute. Moreover, they also watch the number of requests that are being sent by a specific IP address and will blacklist any IP address from their website if the IP address is sending too many requests.

A Crawler is a special piece of software that can make multiple requests in a matter of seconds, unlike a human. It is capable of making requests at a tremendous speed in a short period of time.

With the collection of all this target specific data, retailers are able to see if their competition is entering their site.

Using a competing companies IP address, too many requests per minute, a lack of cookies and an incorrect user-agent are all ways to trigger a website to implement blocking techniques.

Blocking techniques include

  • Flagging or blocking access altogether – Getting an IP blacklisted is common when you are using a common Datacenter IP address or a non-rotating proxy.
  • Presenting Captcha – The website will start to pop up some Captcha which asks to re-write the given text on the screen to check whether the user is a human or a bot. This is one of the most common blocking techniques of a website.

How do you avoid these blocking techniques?

First, you need to be scraping using geo-targeted IPs, for the country or city you require to ensure the relevancy of pricing data.

Collecting pricing data from Europe with prices in Euros is not relevant if your operations are based in the United States and products sold in dollars.

Next, you need to be using many different IPs and this is to avoid being blocked based on your bot or crawlers actions. By rotating the IP after several requests you can camouflage your bot’s actions to seem like a real-user and continue successful scraping.

Along with a large number of IPs, your bot needs to stay anonymous.

Anonymity will allow you to ensure the pricing data you are collecting is accurate and not skewed by your competitors.


Where can I get a large number of IPs? 

Residential Proxy Network is the best solution!

If you want to be scraping E-Commerce websites, You need a large number of IP addresses that you can choose to switch between so you can minimize the chances of your IP address getting banned from the website.

This purpose is excellently served by A residential proxy network. A residential proxy network provides you with a pool of IP addresses and constantly replaces your IP address with that from the IP pool. In this way, Your IP address is never the same and Websites have a hard time checking whether you’re using a bot or not.

YouTube video

Bright Data(formerly Luminati) is a great choice for such a proxy network as they provide better pricing for all your scraping needs. This is due to the fact they provide a free Proxy Manager that contains a preset configuration called, ‘online shopping’.  This preset automatically applies the optimal proxy configuration for content curation from product pages.

Largest residential Proxy Network

The automated setup includes:

  • DNS resolve remotely by the peer
  • Changing the user-agent for each request
  • Applies a post-processing rule example
  • Enables SSL to see request log details

Read more about our ultimate guide to Luminati’s residential proxy network.

The ‘online shopping’ preset gathers the product pages title, price, and description list which took out all of the grunt work.

Proxy-Seller Homepage

Proxy-selling can be used for web scraping on popular e-commerce websites, such as Amazon, Walmart, and eBay. One significant advantage of using a proxy-seller for E-commerce is its affordability. If you’re on a tight budget, a proxy-seller is a cost-effective alternative to Bright Data that can be quite expensive.

Proxy-seller services typically offer various payment options, including pay-per-use, monthly subscriptions, and yearly plans, making it easier for you to choose a payment option that suits your budget and needs.

NetNut residential proxies

NetNut provides Reliable Static Residential and High-Speed Auto-Rotating Residential Proxies that are highly suitable for crawling and scraping various e-commerce platforms. However, if you’re navigating the realm of general e-commerce, their rotating proxies emerge as the ideal choice. These proxies are exceptionally difficult to detect by switching IPs at the right time, making them a perfect solution for tackling data-rich e-commerce sites like Amazon, eBay, and Walmart.

NetNut’s auto-rotating proxy network stands out because it operates through over 52M+ real end-user devices worldwide. Such a massive pool allows you to access any website with the highest level of anonymity and security. The days of dealing with CAPTCHAs and IP bans are over, as NetNut’s rotating residential proxy, which does not send requests through U.S peer proxies, guarantees a seamless and untraceable data collection process.

Because of its vast pool of real residential IPs distributed globally, NetNut gives you a significant advantage in accessing e-commerce sites from any corner of the world. The country and city-level targeting feature empowers you to execute precise geo-targeted campaigns, conduct market research, and safeguard regional brand interests like never before.

With NetNut’s customizable rotation options, you can fine-tune your data extraction processes, effectively manage ad campaigns, and enhance privacy measures as needed. This tailored approach particularly benefits B2B, enterprises, and businesses within the technology, information, internet, IT services, and consulting industries.

Starting at an affordable price of $300 per month for a big chunk of 20GB of data, NetNut’s Residential Proxies is a pocket-friendly solution to help you do more web scraping and data extraction on e-commerce platforms.

You can get even bigger e-commerce bandwidth with the Advanced Plan. Priced at $600, it grants a juicy bandwidth of 50GB for one month, enabling you to delve deeper into data and engagement strategies with your e-store audience. If you want to see just how well they work, NetNut lets you try them out at no cost for 7-days. This way, you can experience firsthand how these proxies can help you elevate your data-mining game to greater heights.

IPRoyal Residential Proxies

IPRoyal might not offer as big of an IP address pool as others on the list, but they offer a unique feature beneficial for data scraping. Rotating residential proxies are most commonly used for web scraping as they regularly switch IP addresses to avoid detention and maintain excellent success rates. Unlike most providers, IPRoyal does not set the traffic expiration date, so you can use your rotating residential proxies whenever you need.

This is an excellent feature for those looking to develop their own scraping setups. IPRoyal’s proxies will be ready whenever you are ready to launch your operation. Simultaneously, the more traffic you order, the lower the cost, going a few times below market average for large business operations. Lastly, there’s a pay-as-you-go payment model, so you never have to spend more than you use.


Whether you are coding your bot or crawler yourself or using an all-in-one solution like Luminati, the most important thing is using a high-quality proxy network.

Note: Now luminati.io offer both Luminati Rotating Residential Proxies and Static residential Proxies!For data scraping you have to use their Residential Rotating Proxies!

This network should have geo-targeted, rotating residential IPs.

By utilizing a residential proxy network with the right proxy manipulations you can make this environment transparent again and truly gather the most accurate and competitive pricing.

Did you like this proxy topic?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 3

No votes so far! Be the first to rate the post.

Leave a Comment

en_USEnglish